The Fantastical Realm of Goddess Adornments

An Enchanting Glimpse into my Studio and Jewelry Line

Everyday is a good Day for Tribal!!!

tribal-everydayWhen your having one of those days when less is more…than reach for a simple compliment to your mood. Something that says “Yea, I’m funky and I don’t need to proove it”! Something with smooth colors and contouring shapes…something just like my tribal everydays made especially for the simpistic funky chick within.

I  just made these in the dead of night on a fluke. I went into my studio to grab something, sat down exhausted and before I knew it I was sitting down with these two tribal beads in my hand and a renewed rush of energy, so there you have it they are meant to be! In fact, these are the first of a long line of tribal jewelry I anticipate making. I have a whole bunch of beautiful funky tribal beads just waiting for me to sleepwalk.

For more pics and info on these earrings check out www.goddessadornments.etsy.com

February 19, 2009 - Posted by | WHAT"S HOT!!! New Jewelry Creations! | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

